Creating and Updating Idaptive Directory Users with Bulk Import

Creating and Updating Idaptive Directory Users with Bulk Import

How to create or update Idaptive directory accounts using the Bulk User import feature

Curriculum4 min

  • How to import users into Idaptive Directory
  • Navigation Options

Curriculum4 min

  • How to import users into Idaptive Directory
  • Navigation Options

Terms and Conditions

· Training materials are for registered students personal use only.

· Training materials and videos may not be copied, shared, or redistributed in any form. Recording of any kind is prohibited.

· Pre-registration is required to attend virtual instructor-led training (VILT).

· VILT registration codes may be used only once.

· Registration for virtual instructor-led training (VILT) closes 5 business days prior to the session or as soon as the class becomes full.

· Rescheduling requires 5 business days notice. You may reschedule a VILT session registration by signing into Idaptive Academy prior to the close of your scheduled session registration.

· No-shows or failure to reschedule within policy guidelines will result in forfeiture of the training seat.

· Course fees will not be refunded, and registration codes will not be re-issued in the event of no-show.

· VILT course materials, including a student guide, lab guide and access to VMs will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of class.

· Access to the virtual lab environment and the assigned classroom tenant expires at the end of the training session.

· VILT sessions must be completed within 120 days of purchase.

×